banner
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Events Commence at 10:00am.

 

 

Contact Us

Should you have questions about Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games, feel free to contact the appropriate member of the organising committee.

Chairman & Hill Race chairman@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Secretary  
Treasurer & Advertising treasurer@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Trade Stand Convener  
Dancing Convener dancing@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Heavy Events heavies@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Piping piping@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Programme programme@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Groundsman groundsman@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk

 

 
   
© Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games | Webmaster Alan McCombe