banner
Sunday 5th September 2021
Events Commence at 10:00am.

 

Admission Price includes Games Programme
Adults
  £8.00
Children & Concessions
  £4.00
Under 5's
  Free
Family Ticket (2 + 2)
  £20.00
Car Parking
  £1.00

Book now  

 

 

Contact Us

Should you have questions about Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games, feel free to contact the appropriate member of the organising committee.

Chairman & Hill Race chairman@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Vice Chairman vicechairman@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Secretary secretary@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Treasurer & Advertising treasurer@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Trade Stand Convener secretary@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Dancing Convener dancing@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Heavy Events heavies@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Piping piping@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Programme programme@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk
Groundsman groundsman@blairgowriehighlandgames.co.uk

 

EditRegion7
EditRegion6 EditRegion2
© Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games March 2020 | Webmaster Alan McCombe